Skip to content Sitemap

About Us

office_picThree and a half decades. That’s about how long Mill Creek Management has been providing top quality services to residents in Visalia, Tulare, Exeter and the surrounding areas. We’ve learned quite a bit since our business first opened its doors in 1980 and believe that our services have dramatically increased over time. We’ve seen the real estate industry shift in dramatic directions during that time. When a change in the Real Estate industry occurs, we’ve been able to adapt and utilize it to both our advantage and to the advantage of our customers. We look forward to meeting with tenants and property owners to discuss exactly how they can get the most out of the real estate industry each and every day. It’s something that we’ll never stop doing – that’s a guarantee.


Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 4.06.33 PM
don-100

Don Hutton

Owner (Retired)

jason-100

Jason Hutton

General Manager/Broker
Jason@millcreekmgt.com
733-3385 x12

Debbie-100

Debbie Gerbig

Operations Manager
DGerbig@millcreekmgt.com
733-3385 x15

Julie-100

Julie Dempsey

Account Manager
JPoe@millcreekmgt.com
733-3385 x18

Naomi

Naomi Szakala

Receptionist
Naomi@millcreekmgt.com
733-3385 x19

Cathy Hutton

Cathy Hutton

Owner
CHutton@millcreekmgt.com
733-3385 x16

Larry Hutton

Larry Hutton

Field Representative
LHutton@millcreekmgt.com

Nicole Lewis

Nicole Lewis

Lead Account Manager
NLewis@millcreekmgt.com
733-3385 x11

Camisha Garcia

Camisha Garcia

Account Manager
CGarcia@millcreekmgt.com
733-3385 x14

Lisa Wheelock

Lisa Wheelock

Account Manager
LWheelock@millcreekmgt.com
733-3385 x20

Debbie Mirwald

Debbie Mirwald

Operations Manager Assistant
dmirwald@millcreekmgt.com